HOLY CROSS SCHOOL, BOKARO STEEL CITY

LIST OF MEMBERS OF THE SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

SESSION 2024-25

SL	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	SR. VEENA AKKAL	PRESIDENT, HOLY CROSS INSTUTUTE, HAZARIBAG
2	SR. JOSELINE E PAUVATH	MEMBER, MANAGING COMMITTEE
3	SR. SHANY VARGHESE	MANAGER-CUM-WELLNESS TEACHER, HOLY CROSS SCHOOL, BOKARO
4	SR. KAMALA PAUL BIHARI	PRINCIPAL, HOLY CROSS SCHOOL, BOKARO
5	MR. A.K. AVINASH	DGM.TA, WATER SUPPLY DEPT, BSL. B.S.CITY
6	FR. ARUN MINJ	PRINCIPAL, ST XAVIER'S SCHOOL, BOKARO (EDUCATIONIST)
7	PETER MARTIN	LEGAL ADVISOR, PRACTISING IN HC RANCHI
8	RAM NARAYAN JHA	PARENTS' REPRESENTATIVE
9	MR. SANJAY KUMAR SINHA	PRINCIPAL I/C, K.V.NO.03, RLY.COLONY, BOKARO
10	MR. AYUSH KUMAR	AREA MANAGER, SE RAILWAY, BKSC
11	SUCHITA SUMAN EKKA	PARENTS' REPRESENTATIVE
12	SR. ROSY	ACCOUNTANT, HOLY CROSS SCHOOL, BOKARO
13	SR. NISHA LONAPPAN	VICE PRINCIPAL, HOLY CROSS SCHOOL, BOKARO
14	MR. SAMIR KUMAR MOHANTY	TEACHERS' REPRESENTATIVE
15	MRS. P. JYOTHIRMAI	SCHOOL COUNSELLOR
16	MRS.DAINA MATHEW	TEACHERS' REPRESENTATIVE

Date: 22.05.2024 PRINCIPAL